top of page

Reflections: An Update 10/16/2018:

Updated: Nov 20, 2018

Hello, I am sorry it’s been so long since I wrote a blog, but I have been busy these last two months. I have shared my presentation 5 times and shared my healing at a private event. I have never attempted more than two healings in one day and that day, I did 6 between 3 and 10 pm. It has given me some perspective on how to share my work in a faire/event type setting.

I want to take a moment to thank all those who have shared time and space with me as I share my personal journey to Ancestral Trauma Healing with you. I have enjoyed sharing my story and a few tools to help you engage with your ancestors and reflect on how you can best do healing work with your own lineage. You are the embodiment of your Ancestors in this moment, those behind you and those ahead…self-care is in itself a powerful healing force when working with Ancestral Trauma. Those self-defeating and limiting beliefs did not conjure into being within your own lifetime, but are powerful legacies of trauma. Taking the time to transmute that force into healthier habits is an amazing force to change yourself and the world around you.

I am pleased to bring my workshop back to Simi Valley on Nov 3rd at Healing Oak Crystals. I am excited to be in Irvine at The Goddess Temple of Orange County on Nov 17th. I have an inquiry with a space in Anaheim and follow-up presentations in Pasadena and North Hollywood coming soon.

Please remember, you don’t have to be called or “special” to do this work, it is merely a matter of taking the tools that work for you and placing your attention on your own ancestral lineage. Pour a cup of tea, say a Rosary prayer, use your energy healing modality or use a meditation practice…these are by no means, the only methods to use. Know that each step, each grain of sand is a powerful force of change and healing, resonating throughout the ages.


Disclaimer: The ideas expressed in this blog are reflective of my personal path and experience. They are not presented as ‘truth’ to anyone but myself. I hope that they might spur insights in your own life and practices, but each of us have our own journey.

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page