top of page

I defied Fate the other night…

Updated: Jan 23, 2020

I have mentioned using any space, ritual or event to further my healing practice…

So at a recent Green Man Moon ritual last weekend, we were led to find something that was holding us back and help propel us through and past it…

I used some information gained from my meeting with a Medical Intuitive a month or so ago regarding some Ancestral Legacy baggage (trauma) and decided that feeling less than, or worthless is no longer serving me. I was told that I no longer needed to be ruled by the fate of my ancestors. It is a part of me and what made me who I am, but I chose to no longer carry it forward.

We each contemplated what we would get rid of, we energetically pushed it into a sachet and contemplated some more…when we were truly sick and tired of it, we popped it into the fire…as it burnt, a door opened…

Look at this beautiful threshold

Time to cross the threshold and live my own life… Disclaimer: The ideas expressed in this blog are reflective of my personal path and experience. They are not presented as ‘truth’ to anyone but myself. I hope that they might spur insights in your own life and practices, but each of us have our own journey.

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page