top of page

❤ ❤ ❤ Love Service Wisdom

Updated: Apr 25, 2018



The heart of my work

I post three hearts many places, I use it when I sign things and I often use it as a response to posts or comments. It might look just like I am overly loving, and maybe I am, but it actually has a personal meaning to me. The three hearts I use in this manner represent Love Service and Wisdom. It is what I was taught by one of my teachers and is basically a concept used in many practices. It is the basis for all my healing work. When I am in a session and I use my tools, I often make a triangle three times, saying these words in my head or out loud, to focus my work. It keeps my controlling ego out of the way, as I center the work on “Love Service Wisdom” in sessions with myself, my ancestors, or with others.

When I use it online, I am often touched by the Love, Service, and/or Wisdom in a post or comment.

When I write it on a card or in my notes, or anywhere I physically sign it, I am sending a blessing to another.

I believe our world could just more than a touch more LOVE SERVICE and WISDOM…so each time I use it publicly or privately, I am sending that energy back into the world.

❤ ❤ ❤


Disclaimer: The ideas expressed in this blog are reflective of my personal path and experience. They are not presented as ‘truth’ to anyone but myself. I hope that they might spur insights in your own life and practices, but each of us have our own journey.

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page